Open Your Heart: A Workshop for Tu B’Av, the Jewish Day of Love with Zvika Krieger and Reb Brian Yosef Schachter-Brooks

Chochmat HaLev and Torah of Awakening come together on what the Talmud describes as the most joyous day of the year: Tu B’av, the Jewish day of love, when young lovers would dress in white and dance in the vineyards. Join us Sunday, August 13th, for a virtual session of learning, chanting and meditation to open our hearts to deeper connections with others — and with ourselves.

Sunday, August 13th, on Zoom 
PT: 10:30 am, MT: 11:30 am, CT: 12:30 pm, ET: 1:30 pm

Register on ShulCloud

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Recent Comments

    Categories

    CATEGORIES

    CALENDAR

    July 2022
    S M T W T F S
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  

    Contact Us

    ADDRESS
    800 White Rock Road
    El Dorado Hills CA 95762

    Email
    info@yourdomain.com

    Phone
    916.939.3527

    About

    Deep Theme – Beyond the Limits is a clean minimalistic theme that brings all the features that you are expecting from us like our other themes. It comes with a bunch of features to make your website incredible flexible so you can make every page unique if you want.

    Categories

    CATEGORIES

    CALENDAR

    July 2022
    S M T W T F S
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  

    Recent Comments

      Categories

      Keep in Touch

      Subscribe to
      Our Newsletter

      Get notified about our programs and events