Open Your Heart: A Workshop for Tu B’Av, the Jewish Day of Love with Zvika Krieger and Reb Brian Yosef Schachter-Brooks

Chochmat HaLev and Torah of Awakening come together on what the Talmud describes as the most joyous day of the year: Tu B’av, the Jewish day of love, when young lovers would dress in white and dance in the vineyards. Join us Sunday, August 14th, for a virtual session of learning, chanting and meditation to open our hearts to deeper connections with others — and with ourselves.

Sunday, August 14th, on Zoom 
PT: 10:30 am, MT: 11:30 am, CT: 12:30 pm, ET: 1:30 pm

Register on ShulCloud


Date

Aug 14 2022

Time

10:30 am